Monday, October 18, 2010

Tove Styrke's debut album "Tove Styrke" is on the way!

Surprisingly fast just after one single "Million Pieces" we get first album of Idol-2009 star Tove Styrke. This Summer we've got Tove's performances in Allsång På Skansen, Sommarkrysset and Rockbjörnen so now it's time for more self-confident steps with new album "Tove Styrke" planned for release on November 12th.
Due to tracklist on Tove's site among people who worked on her album we can see Patrik Berger (Robyn, Kylie Minogue, Darin, Sandra Nasic, Juvelen, Hilary Duff), Jan Kask (The Sounds, Charlotte Perrelli, Blue, Mandy Moore, A*Teens), Peter Ågren (Venke Knutson), Adam Olenius (Shout Out Louds). Many of tracks were produced by Patrik Berger who stands behind officially biggest Robyn's hit in Sweden "Dancing On My Own" (the only #1 single from her discography, surprising?).

01. Beating on a better drum (Berger/Berger/Styrke. Produced by Patrik Berger)
02. Stalker in your speaker (Berger/Berger. Produced by Patrik Berger)
03. High & Low (Berger/Berger/Styrke. Produced by Patrik Berger)
04. Million Pieces (Olenius/LLZ. Produced by Lotus & 2manyfreckles)
05. Chaos (Styrke. Produced by Lotus & 2manyfreckles)
06. Close enough (Kask/Ågren/Styrke. Produced by Ågren & Kask)
07. Bad time for a good time (Berger/Berger. Produced by Patrik Berger)
08. Love you and leave me (Paw. Produced by Paw)
09. Four Elements (Styrke/Bao. Produced by Lotus & 2manyfreckles)
10. Walking in my daydream (Kask/Ågren/Styrke Produced by Ågren & Kask)
11. White light moment (Kask/Ågren/Styrke. Produced by Ågren & Kask)

0 коммент.: