Monday, November 8, 2010

Jonas Matsson and Julia Alvgard win Webbjoker for Melodifestivalen-2011 and Elisabeth Andreassen is officially announced for participation

World has heard first two participants of Melodifestivalen-2011 today and it's Julia Alvgard with the song "Better Or Worse" and Jonas Matsson with the song "On My Own" who have just won Webbjoker-contest for Melodifestivalen-2011 and we happily announce that both of songs were from the beginning in the list of our favorites and we're really glad that they will be performed at Melodifestivalen next year. Julia and Jonas turned to be very charming artists and great performers so no fears everything's gonna look and sound great on the stage of Melodifestivalen. We feel sorry that Engla haven't made it to MF but we're sure it's just a beginning for such amazing artist and send her our love, hugs and best wishes!

From another Melodifestivalen news, SVT has announced Elisabeth Andreassen as another official participant with the song "Vaken i en dröm" written by schlager-veterans Lars "Dille" Diedricson, Calle Kindbom and Kristian Wejshag. Lars and Kristian have written "I Did It For Love" for Jessica Andersson so we can expect ballad again but as Calle Kindblom is responsible for some schlager-stuff like "Give me your love", "Långt bortom tid och rum" and "Show me heaven" it can be schlager as well.

0 коммент.: