Thursday, March 24, 2011

Le Kid's album "Oh Alright" on the way

Debut album of world's best Le Kid "Oh Alright" is planned to be released for the 1st of June and if this information is not enough excited for you to mark this post as interesting we already have tracklist of the album and we've got a bad and good news about it. Let's start from bad ones - following this band not first year it's just 2 new tracks we haven't heard before "Seventeen" and "Bigger Than Jesus". But there are really good ones as well - looking at tracklist we realize what a great pop-album it's gonna be and we're sure that for many who've discovered this band just after their participance in Melodifestivalen "Oh Alright" is going to become real pop-heaven.

1. We Are The Drums
2. Mercy Mercy
3. America
4. Oh My God
5. Bigger Than Jesus
6. Kiss Me
7. We Should Go Home Together
8. Seventeen
9. Telephone
10. Escape
11. Mr. Brightside (Bonus Track)

0 коммент.: